Contact us

 

Contact info

Triangle Area Office
Building Association
PO Box 20938
Raleigh, NC 27619
info@traoba.org

Board Members

Neill Sherron
Longfellow
President
nsherron@lfrep.com

Sara Owen
Cushman & Wakefield
Treasurer
sara.owen@cushwake.com

Martha Card
Access Office Business Center
Membership
martha@accessobc.com

Brian Farmer
Trademark Properties
Past President
bfarmer@trademarkproperties.com

Doug Cook
Cushman & Wakefield

doug.cook@cushwake.com

 

Robin Anders
NAI Carolantic
randers@naicarolantic.com

Alex Dunn
Trinity Partners
adunn@trinity-partners.com

Fred Dickens
Trademark Properties
fdickens@trademarkproperties.com

John Mikels
Lincoln Harris
john.mikels@lincolnharris.com

 

Hastings Crockard
CBRE / Raleigh
hastings.crockard@cbre-raleigh.com