Contact us

 

Contact info

Triangle Area Office
Building Association
PO Box 20938
Raleigh, NC 27619
info@traoba.org

Board Members

Alban Barrus
President
Highwoods Properties
alban.barrus@highwoods.com

Robin Anders
Past President 
NAI Carolantic
randers@naicarolantic.com


Sara Owen 
Cushman & Wakefield 
Treasurer
sara.owen@cushwake.com

Martha Card
Access Office Business Center
Membership/Secretary
martha@accessobc.com

Brian Farmer
Lee Associates
bfarmer@lee-associates.com


Hastings Crockard 
CBRE / Raleigh
hastings.crockard@cbre-raleigh.com 


Molly Glasgow
Jones Lang LaSalle
Molly.glasgow@am.jll.com


McKenzie Wilson
Grubb Ventures
mwilson@grubbventures.com


Matt Winters
Tri Properties
mwinters@triprop.com


Issac Brown
Newmark Knight Frank
issac.brown@ngkf.com,