Contact us

 

TRAOBA
PO Box 31054
Raleigh, NC 27622

E-mail: info@traoba.org


Board Members

Issac Brown
President
Newmark Knight Frank
issac.brown@ngkf.com


Hastings Crockard
Past President
CBRE / Raleigh
hastings.crockard@cbre-raleigh.com


McKenzie Wilson
Treasurer
Grubb Ventures
mwilson@grubbventures.com


Eric Forshee
Colliers International
eric.forshee@colliers.com


Molly Glasgow
Jones Lang LaSalle
Molly.glasgow@am.jll.com


Matt Winters
Jone Lang LaSalle
mwinters@am.jll.com


Elaine Boyle
Flagship Healthcare Properties
elaine@flagshiphp.com